-
Learn the Basics
-
- Spaces
- Space Types
- Creating Spaces
- Adding Users to Spaces
- Space Activity Stream
- Following Spaces
- Space Details
- Space Dates
- General Space Settings
- Duplicating Spaces
- Renaming Spaces
- Changing the Space Color and Icon
- Leaving Spaces
- Removing Users from Spaces
- Moving Spaces between Workspaces
- Moving Spaces between Different KanBo Environments
- Closing and Reopening Spaces
- Deleting Spaces
-
Visualize Work
-
Collaborate
-
Level Up Your Work
-
Resource Management
-
Work Securely
-
Integrations
-
- Microsoft Teams Integration
- Notifying KanBo Users in Microsoft Teams
- Opening KanBo in Microsoft Teams
- Sharing Microsoft Teams Messages and Posts as Notes in Cards
- Adding KanBo Tabs in Teams Channels
- Integrating Workspaces with Microsoft Teams
- Integrating Spaces with Microsoft Teams
- KanBo Link Unfurling
-
- Importing Microsoft Planner Plans into KanBo
- Exporting KanBo Space Views to Excel
- Visitors in Microsoft 365 Environments
- Adding KanBo Modern Web Part to SharePoint Site
- Autodesk BIM Integration
- ServiceNow Integration
- Zapier Integration
- KanBo and Nintex Integration
- UiPath Integration
- Azure Logic Apps Integration
- Power Automate Triggers and Actions in KanBo
- Advanced KanBo Actions in Power Automate
- Creating Document Folders in Document Libraries Created by KanBo with Power Automate
- Creating KanBo Space Attached to Subfolder Created by Power Automate
-
Deleting Cards
You cannot restore deleted cards. Learn about card archiving if you want to have the possibility to see the card again later.
To delete a card:
- Open a card.
- On the card top bar, select
More, and then select
Delete. - Confirm your decision with the Delete button.
Use Quick Actions to get it done faster.
There is an option to disable card deletion for space users to prevent accidental card deletion. You can find it in the space settings.
FAQ
How can I recover archived cards?
To unarchive the card you must go to the space archive and send the card back to the space.
Who can delete cards permanently?
Any card user can delete cards permanently unless this option is locked by the space owner.
How to prevent other users from accidental card deletion?
As the space owner, you can disable the ability to delete cards for other users. This option is located in the space settings.
Was this article helpful?
Please, contact us if you have any additional questions.
